Detroit

4 Comments

Filed under The Office

4 responses to “Detroit

  1. Hey there!
    Let’s not go into the “don’t judge a book by it’s cover,” (well in this case, “don’t judge a blog by it’s front-page…”), for the layout and overall look of your website is amazing! It’s simple and clean and I just love the header you got there. And the name. Nice. But what I really wanted to say was, that although I’m quite new to blogging and photographing myself, I have seen quite many photographing blogs recently, and this one has stood out to me. Better yet, it has inspired me. This is by far one of the most fascinating, gripping websites I have been to. So, thank you, for putting all your effort into what you do. Great job. ♥

  2. Thank you so much Roosa! Very kind of you

  3. love your blog, and I LOVE the first image from above on this post of the cars and people, would look fantastic blown up big!

    Lillian Spibey Photography

Leave a Reply

